Supahcute’s SDCC 2012 Guide to Cute Exclusives: Part 1

These flocked 5″ Treesons by Bubi Au Yeung x Crazy Label should be at the top of every cute collector’s list! Available at DKE Toys booth #4728.

In addition to his amazing Dragon Boy vinyl, Martin Hsu will have signed AP editions of his Jibibuts Tiger Girl. Limited to 50 pieces at booth #5015.

Fat Rabbit Farm is releasing their 2nd book “Bit T’s Big Adventure” with 2 exclusive packages.

2012 is the year of the Wooper Looper! This amazing axolotl will be available at Gary Ham‘s booth #4836.

Gary will also have these 4 hand-sewn plush Wooper Loopers at his booth.

Plus, he will have 10 of these Wooper Looper Caveys. Limited to just 30 pieces, the remaining 20 will be available at the Cavey Shop on Monday, July 16 at 8pm London time (15:00 Eastern, 12:00 Pacific time).

Also See:

Author: Supahcute

Art Blogger • Curator at Leanna Lin's Wonderland

6 thoughts on “Supahcute’s SDCC 2012 Guide to Cute Exclusives: Part 1”

  1. I am so in love with the Wooper Looper but am unable to attend SDCC, do you know of anyone who would be able to mule for me?

    Like

Leave a comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s